Andreas Kaiser

Neu- & Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 60
eMail: a.kaiser@kaiser-auto.de


Markus Meier

Lackiererei & Felgenreparatur

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 70
eMail: m.meier@kaiser-auto.de


Sebastian Nicklas

Service & Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 75
eMail: s.nicklas@kaiser-auto.de


Astrid Schwarzer

Annahme & Empfang

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 59
eMail: a.schwarzer@kaiser-auto.de


Silvia Nunheim

Annahme & Empfang

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 12
eMail: s.nunheim@kaiser-auto.de

Robert Kaiser

Autovermittlung, Neu- & Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 -0
eMail: r.kaiser@kaiser-auto.de


Peter Bauer

Service & Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 55
eMail: p.bauer@kaiser-auto.de


Tanja Kaiser

Annahme & Empfang

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 59
eMail: t.kaiser@kaiser-auto.de


Laura Wolf

Annahme & Lager

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 59
eMail: l.wolf@kaiser-auto.de


Georg Fisch

Ersatzteillager

Telefon: +49 (0) 94 03 - 95 00 80
eMail: g.fisch@kaiser-auto.de